The OEASA Committee


OEASA’s committee is a diverse group of outdoor professionals, with a wide range of expertise and experience. We openly welcome new members to consider joining the committee.  Nominations for the committee can be forwarded to the secretary prior to the AGM.


The OEASA Committee for 2021


Chair: Micha Jensen

Deputy-Chair:  Mike Meredith

Treasurer: Phil Noble

Assistant Treasurer: Sean Meredith

Secretary: Anthony Bates

Editor: Peter Carter

Committee Members: 

  • Cam Stewart
  • Nick Glover
  • Dani Bradley
  • Alicia Anson
  • Ben Trewren
  • Joss Rankin
  • Scott Polley
  • Tash Howard
  • Geoff McCaul
  • Andrew Stace
  • Chris Hodgson
  • Dylan Pippett
  • Ilona Flockhart